Farnborough OBG FC
Premier
Premier
Club Shop
Club Shop

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture (or tap on the fixture on a mobile device). Then click/tap on the venue for a map.

First XISecond XISunday XIVetsSenior VetsColtsUnder 13sUnder 10s
Saturday 11 February / Sunday 12 February
Stansfeld O&B Club Res.
A 2:45pm
Matagalpa
H 2:00pm
POSTPONED
DC Football Club
H 10:30am
Inter Vyagra Vets
A 10:30am
Santos Vets
H 10:30am
Dulwich Village
H 2:00pm
Old Wilsonians Bradbury
H 1:00pm
No fixture
Saturday 18 February / Sunday 19 February


Lambeth All Stars
H 10:30am
To be advised
Eltham Vets
H 10:30am
To be advised
No fixture

Saturday 25 February / Sunday 26 February
Parkwood Rangers
A 2:45pm

Hatcham
H 10:30am
Toby Vets
A 10:30am
Erith Vets
H 10:30am
Dartford
H 2:00pm
To be advised

Saturday 4 March / Sunday 5 March


Spartans
A 10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
H 10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
A 10:30am
Fisher Youth
A 10:00am
To be advised

Saturday 11 March / Sunday 12 March


Lambeth All Stars
A 10:30am
AFC Greenwich Vets
A 10:30am
Glendale Vets
H 10:30am
Ebbsfleet United
A 2:00pm


Saturday 18 March / Sunday 19 March
FC Greenwich
A 2:45pm

To be advised
No fixture
Catford Wanderers Vets
A 10:30am
Dulwich Village
A 2:00pm


Saturday 25 March / Sunday 26 March


Hatcham
A 10:30am
To be advised
Baltic Vets
H 10:30am
Dulwich Hamlet
H 2:00pm


Saturday 1 April / Sunday 2 April


Kenningwell United
H 10:30am
AFC Greenwich Vets
A 10:30am
Avery Hill Vets
A 10:30am
To be advised


Saturday 8 April / Sunday 9 April


To be advised
No fixture
Riverside Wanderers
A 10:30am
To be advised


First XISecond XI
Saturday 11 February / Sunday 12 February
Stansfeld O&B Club Res.
A 2:45pm
Matagalpa
H 2:00pm
POSTPONED
Saturday 18 February / Sunday 19 February


Saturday 25 February / Sunday 26 February
Parkwood Rangers
A 2:45pm

Saturday 4 March / Sunday 5 March


Saturday 11 March / Sunday 12 March


Saturday 18 March / Sunday 19 March
FC Greenwich
A 2:45pm

Saturday 25 March / Sunday 26 March


Saturday 1 April / Sunday 2 April


Saturday 8 April / Sunday 9 April


Sunday XIVetsSenior VetsColtsUnder 13sUnder 10s
Saturday 11 February / Sunday 12 February
DC Football Club
H 10:30am
Inter Vyagra Vets
A 10:30am
Santos Vets
H 10:30am
Dulwich Village
H 2:00pm
Old Wilsonians Bradbury
H 1:00pm
No fixture
Saturday 18 February / Sunday 19 February
Lambeth All Stars
H 10:30am
To be advised
Eltham Vets
H 10:30am
To be advised
No fixture

Saturday 25 February / Sunday 26 February
Hatcham
H 10:30am
Toby Vets
A 10:30am
Erith Vets
H 10:30am
Dartford
H 2:00pm
To be advised

Saturday 4 March / Sunday 5 March
Spartans
A 10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
H 10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
A 10:30am
Fisher Youth
A 10:00am
To be advised

Saturday 11 March / Sunday 12 March
Lambeth All Stars
A 10:30am
AFC Greenwich Vets
A 10:30am
Glendale Vets
H 10:30am
Ebbsfleet United
A 2:00pm


Saturday 18 March / Sunday 19 March
To be advised
No fixture
Catford Wanderers Vets
A 10:30am
Dulwich Village
A 2:00pm


Saturday 25 March / Sunday 26 March
Hatcham
A 10:30am
To be advised
Baltic Vets
H 10:30am
Dulwich Hamlet
H 2:00pm


Saturday 1 April / Sunday 2 April
Kenningwell United
H 10:30am
AFC Greenwich Vets
A 10:30am
Avery Hill Vets
A 10:30am
To be advised


Saturday 8 April / Sunday 9 April
To be advised
No fixture
Riverside Wanderers
A 10:30am
To be advised