Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Saturday September 29 / Sunday September 30
Faversham Strike Force Seniors
(A) 2:45pm
Tudor Sports Reserves
(H) tbc
Welling Town 'A'
(A) 2:00pm
Crofton Albion
(H) 2:30pm
AFC Groundhoppers
(H) 10:45am
To be advised
John Roan Super Vets
(H) 10:30am
Belvedere Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 6 / Sunday October 7
Borden Village
(H) 2:45pm
Halstead United Reserves
(A) 2:45pm

AFC Orpington
(A) 2:00pm
Ex Blues
(A) 10:30am
Ex Blues Hurricanes
(H) 10:45am
Lads of the Village Vets
(H) 10:30am
Inter Vyagra Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 13 / Sunday October 14
Tudor Sports
(A) 2:45pm
To be advised


Long Lane
(H) 10:30am
To be advised
Old Colfeians Vets
(A) 10:30am
Inter The Valley Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday October 20 / Sunday October 21
To be advised
Bridon Ropes Reserves
(A) 2:45pm
Ide Hill Reserves
(A) 1:30pm

Craven Park
(H) 10:45am
Beckenham Manor
(A) 10:30am
Sanatogen Vets
(A) 10:30am
CUACO Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday October 27 / Sunday October 28
Stansfeld O&B Club
(A) 2:45pm
Malgo
(H) 2:15pm


FC Elmstead
(A) 10:30am
Allstars Bexley
(H) 10:45am
Baltic Vets
(H) 10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
(A) 10:30am
Saturday November 3 / Sunday November 4

Tudor Sports Reserves
(H) 1:30pm


Greencourt
(H) 10:45am
To be advised
Riverside Wanderers
(A) 10:30am
Belvedere Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday November 10 / Sunday November 11




AFC Kumazi Strikers
(A) 10:30am
Manorwood
(H) 11:02am
AFC Greenwich Vets
(A) 10:30am
Wellcome Super Vets
(H) 11:02am
Saturday November 17 / Sunday November 18




Club Langley
(H) 10:45am
Red Velvet
(A) 10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
(A) 10:30am
Reigate Priory Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday November 24 / Sunday November 25




Greencourt
(A) 10:30am
To be advised
Farleigh Vets
(A) 10:30am
Old Tamponians Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday December 1 / Sunday December 2




Woolwich Arsenal
(H) 10:45am
Crayford Arrows Sunday
(A) 10:30am
HSBC Vets
(A) 10:30am
Orpington Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday December 8 / Sunday December 9




Metrogas
(A) 10:30am
AFC Croydon Town
(H) 10:45am
Charlton Rangers Vets
(A) 10:30am
Old Tamponians Super Vets
(H) 10:30am
Saturday December 15 / Sunday December 16




AFC Groundhoppers
(A) 10:30am
Italia Westeels
(H) 10:45am
Orpington Vets
(A) 10:30am
Wellcome Super Vets
(A) 10:30am
First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday September 29
Faversham Strike Force Seniors
2:45pm
Tudor Sports Reserves
tbc
Welling Town 'A'
2:00pm
Crofton Albion
2:30pm
Saturday October 6
Borden Village
2:45pm
Halstead United Reserves
2:45pm

AFC Orpington
2:00pm
Saturday October 13
Tudor Sports
2:45pm
To be advised


Saturday October 20
To be advised
Bridon Ropes Reserves
2:45pm
Ide Hill Reserves
1:30pm

Saturday October 27
Stansfeld O&B Club
2:45pm
Malgo
2:15pm


Saturday November 3

Tudor Sports Reserves
1:30pm


Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Sunday September 30
AFC Groundhoppers
10:45am
To be advised
John Roan Super Vets
10:30am
Belvedere Vets
10:30am
Sunday October 7
Ex Blues
10:30am
Ex Blues Hurricanes
10:45am
Lads of the Village Vets
10:30am
Inter Vyagra Super Vets
10:30am
Sunday October 14
Long Lane
10:30am
To be advised
Old Colfeians Vets
10:30am
Inter The Valley Vets
10:30am
Sunday October 21
Craven Park
10:45am
Beckenham Manor
10:30am
Sanatogen Vets
10:30am
CUACO Vets
10:30am
Sunday October 28
FC Elmstead
10:30am
Allstars Bexley
10:45am
Baltic Vets
10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
10:30am
Sunday November 4
Greencourt
10:45am
To be advised
Riverside Wanderers
10:30am
Belvedere Vets
10:30am