Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior VetsU12 Colts
Wednesday July 24
Holmesdale
(A) 7:15pm








Saturday July 27 / Sunday July 28
Snodland Town
(A) 2:00pm

St Lawrence
tbc

Hatcham
(N) 10:30am
Metrogas
(N) 11:00am

No fixture

Saturday August 3 / Sunday August 4
Club Langley
(H) tbc
Bermondsey Town
(A) 1:00pm
Danson Sports Reserves
(A) tbc
EPSET
(N) 2:00pm
Beckenham Rovers
(A) 10:30am
New Beckenham
(N) 11:00am

No fixture

Saturday August 10 / Sunday August 11
Chipstead
(H) 1:30pm
Potters
(A) 1:00pm
Tonbridge Invicta Res.
tbc
FC Peak
(N) 2:00pm
AFC Groundhoppers
(H) 10:30am
Russellers
(N) 11:00am
No fixture
No fixture

Saturday August 17 / Sunday August 18
To be advised
tbc
Gillingham Town
(N) 12 noon
Wickham Park Reserves
(A) tbc
Latter Day Saints
(N) 2:00pm
Craven Park
(H) 10:30am
Bickley
(H) 11:00am
No fixture
No fixture

Tuesday August 20
To be advised
tbc








Wednesday August 21
To be advised
tbc
Wilderpark
7:30pm







Saturday August 24 / Sunday August 25
To be advised
tbc
Erith & Belvedere Res.
1:00pm
GLFC
(H) tbc
Danson Sports Reserves
(N) 2:00pm
Real Gima
(H) 10:30am
Milldean
(N) 11:00am
No fixture
Orpington Vets
(H) 10:30am

Monday August 26
To be advised
tbc








Wednesday August 28

Welling Park Reserves
(N) 7:30pm







Saturday August 31 / Sunday September 1
To be advised
(A) tbc
To be advised
(A)
Woodlands
(H) tbc
BALMA
(N) 2:00pm
AFC Kumazi Strikers
(H) 10:45am
Bexley United
(A) 10:30am
Metrogas Vets
(A) 10:30am
Erith Vets
(H) 10:30am

Saturday September 7 / Sunday September 8


FOBG Fourth XI
(A) tbc
FOBG Third XI
(H) tbc
Craven Park
(A) 10:30am
Woolwich Arsenal
(H) 10:45am
To be advised
(A) 10:30am
CUACO Vets
(H) 10:30am

Saturday September 14 / Sunday September 15




Kenningwell United
(H) 10:45am
Eden Park Rangers
(A) 10:30am
Old Colfeians Vets
(H) 10:30am
Sanco Super Vets
(A) 10:30am

Saturday September 21 / Sunday September 22




AFC Peckham
(A) 10:30am
Beckenham Manor
(A) 10:30am
Charlton Rangers Vets
(A) 10:30am
West Farleigh Vets
(A) 10:30am

Saturday September 28 / Sunday September 29




SE Dons
(H) 10:45am
Beckenham Rovers
(H) 10:45am
John Roan Vets
(H) 10:30am
Erith Vets
(A) 10:30am

Saturday October 5 / Sunday October 6




Vista
(A) 10:30am
Brockley Reserves
(A) 10:30am
Lads of the Village Vets
(H) 10:30am
Inter Vyagra Super Vets
(A) 10:30am

Saturday October 12 / Sunday October 13




Portland
(H) 10:45am
West Wickham
(A) 10:30am
Old Colfeians Vets
(A) 10:30am
Inter The Valley Vets
(H) 10:30am

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday July 27
Snodland Town
2:00pm

St Lawrence
tbc

Saturday August 3
Club Langley
tbc
Bermondsey Town
1:00pm
Danson Sports Reserves
tbc
EPSET
2:00pm
Saturday August 10
Chipstead
1:30pm
Potters
1:00pm
Tonbridge Invicta Res.
tbc
FC Peak
2:00pm
Saturday August 17
To be advised
tbc
Gillingham Town
12 noon
Wickham Park Reserves
tbc
Latter Day Saints
2:00pm
Saturday August 24
To be advised
tbc
Erith & Belvedere Res.
1:00pm
GLFC
tbc
Danson Sports Reserves
2:00pm
Saturday August 31
To be advised
tbc
To be advised
Woodlands
tbc
BALMA
2:00pm
Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior VetsU12 Colts
Sunday July 28
Hatcham
10:30am
Metrogas
11:00am

No fixture

Sunday August 4
Beckenham Rovers
10:30am
New Beckenham
11:00am

No fixture

Sunday August 11
AFC Groundhoppers
10:30am
Russellers
11:00am
No fixture
No fixture

Sunday August 18
Craven Park
10:30am
Bickley
11:00am
No fixture
No fixture

Sunday August 25
Real Gima
10:30am
Milldean
11:00am
No fixture
Orpington Vets
10:30am

Sunday September 1
AFC Kumazi Strikers
10:45am
Bexley United
10:30am
Metrogas Vets
10:30am
Erith Vets
10:30am