Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Saturday March 23 / Sunday March 24




AFC Groundhoppers
(A) 10:30am
Beckenham Manor
(H) 10:45am
Farleigh Vets
(H) 10:30am
Catford Wanderers Vets
(A) 11:00am
Saturday March 30 / Sunday March 31
Chipstead
(A) 2:15pm
Greenways Aces
(A) 2:45pm
No fixture
Crofton Albion
(A) 2:30pm
Metrogas
(A) 10:30am
AFC Croydon Town
(H) 10:45am
Bird in Hand Vets
(A) 10:30am
Baltic Vets
(H) 10:30am
Wednesday April 3

Ide Hill or Southborough
(N) tbc






Saturday April 6 / Sunday April 7
Bromleians
(H) 2:45pm
To be advised


No fixture
Sporting Club Thamesmead
(N) 10:30am
Metrogas Vets
(H) 10:30am
Avery Hill Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday April 13 / Sunday April 14
Stansfeld O&B Club
(H) 2:45pm
To be advised


FC Elmstead
(H) 10:45am
To be advised
Charlton Rangers Vets
(H) 10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
(A) 10:30am
Friday April 19

To be advised






Saturday April 20 / Sunday April 21
Staplehurst Monarchs United
(A) 2:45pm
Long Lane Res. if we are not in 7oaks Cup Final
(H) 2:45pm


Ex Blues
(H) 10:45am
To be advised
No fixture
Sanatogen Vets
(A) 10:30am
Monday April 22
Peckham Town
(H) 2:45pm







Saturday April 27 / Sunday April 28
Tudor Sports
(H) 2:45pm
Greenways Aces
(H) 2:45pm


Craven Park
(A) 10:30am
To be advised
HSBC Vets
(A) 10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
(H) 10:30am
Tuesday April 30

Long Lane Res. if we reach 7Oaks Cup final
(H) tbc






Saturday May 4 / Sunday May 5
Stansfeld O&B Club
(A) 2:45pm
Danson Sports
(H) 2:45pm



To be advised
STC Sports Vets
(H) 10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
(A) 10:30am
Saturday May 11 / Sunday May 12
Bexley
(A) 2:45pm
Parkwood Rangers
(H) 2:45pm



Italia Westeels
(A) 10:30am
Glendale Vets
(A) 10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
(H) 10:30am
Tuesday May 14
To be advised







Saturday May 18 / Sunday May 19






FOBG Senior Vets
(H) 10:30am
FOBG Young Vets
(A) 10:30am
First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday March 30
Chipstead
2:15pm
Greenways Aces
2:45pm
No fixture
Crofton Albion
2:30pm
Saturday April 6
Bromleians
2:45pm
To be advised


Saturday April 13
Stansfeld O&B Club
2:45pm
To be advised


Saturday April 20
Staplehurst Monarchs United
2:45pm
Long Lane Res. if we are not in 7oaks Cup Final
2:45pm


Saturday April 27
Tudor Sports
2:45pm
Greenways Aces
2:45pm


Saturday May 4
Stansfeld O&B Club
2:45pm
Danson Sports
2:45pm


Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior Vets
Sunday March 24
AFC Groundhoppers
10:30am
Beckenham Manor
10:45am
Farleigh Vets
10:30am
Catford Wanderers Vets
11:00am
Sunday March 31
Metrogas
10:30am
AFC Croydon Town
10:45am
Bird in Hand Vets
10:30am
Baltic Vets
10:30am
Sunday April 7
No fixture
Sporting Club Thamesmead
10:30am
Metrogas Vets
10:30am
Avery Hill Vets
10:30am
Sunday April 14
FC Elmstead
10:45am
To be advised
Charlton Rangers Vets
10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
10:30am
Sunday April 21
Ex Blues
10:45am
To be advised
No fixture
Sanatogen Vets
10:30am
Sunday April 28
Craven Park
10:30am
To be advised
HSBC Vets
10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
10:30am
Sunday May 5

To be advised
STC Sports Vets
10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
10:30am