Farnborough OBG FC
AC Wilgar
AC Wilgar
Club Shop
Club Shop

Upcoming Fixtures

Home games in black.

To view match details run your cursor over the fixture. Then click on the venue for a map.

First XIReservesThird XIFourth XISunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior VetsU12 Colts
Saturday March 28 / Sunday March 29




No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
Saturday April 4 / Sunday April 5
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
Saturday April 11 / Sunday April 12
No fixture
No fixture


No fixture
Groundhoppers 95
(H) 10:30am
No fixture
Riverside Wanderers
(A) 10:30am

Saturday April 18 / Sunday April 19
No fixture
No fixture


No fixture
Club Langley
(A) 10:30am
Farleigh Vets
(H) 10:30am
Sanatogen Vets
(A) 10:30am

Saturday April 25 / Sunday April 26
No fixture
No fixture


No fixture
Bexley United or Blendon
(N) 10:30am
HSBC Vets
(A) 10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
(H) 10:30am

Saturday May 2 / Sunday May 3
No fixture
No fixture


No fixture
Hatcham Beckenham Manor
(H) 10:30am
Baltic Vets
(H) 10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
(A) 10:30am

Wednesday May 6





Bexley United
(A) tbc



Saturday May 9 / Sunday May 10
No fixture
No fixture


No fixture
Blendon
(A) 10:30am
Glendale Vets
(A) 10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
(H) 10:30am

Saturday May 16 / Sunday May 17





To be advised
FOBG Senior Vets
(H) 10:30am
FOBG Young Vets
(H) 10:30am

Wednesday May 20







Keddle Bailey Sunday XI
(H) 6:30pm

Saturday May 23 / Sunday May 24





Blendon
(H) 10:30am
No fixture


Saturday May 30 / Sunday May 31






No fixture


First XIReservesThird XIFourth XI
Saturday April 4
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
Saturday April 11
No fixture
No fixture


Saturday April 18
No fixture
No fixture


Saturday April 25
No fixture
No fixture


Saturday May 2
No fixture
No fixture


Saturday May 9
No fixture
No fixture


Sunday XISunday Res.VetsSenior VetsU12 Colts
Sunday March 29
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
Sunday April 5
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
No fixture
Sunday April 12
No fixture
Groundhoppers 95
10:30am
No fixture
Riverside Wanderers
10:30am

Sunday April 19
No fixture
Club Langley
10:30am
Farleigh Vets
10:30am
Sanatogen Vets
10:30am

Sunday April 26
No fixture
Bexley United or Blendon
10:30am
HSBC Vets
10:30am
Riverside Wanderers
10:30am

Sunday May 3
No fixture
Hatcham Beckenham Manor
10:30am
Baltic Vets
10:30am
Bird in Hand Vets
10:30am

Sunday May 10
No fixture
Blendon
10:30am
Glendale Vets
10:30am
Ashburnham Wanderers
10:30am